• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Professional Recommendations

We at ERA Justin find working with the right team of professionals will

greatly help navigate the real estate process.

Here are some of our top professional recommendations:

Mortgage Banker

Justin Bonura
Division Manager
NJ Lenders Corp.
Office: (201) 882-8283
Cell: (201) 390-1251

justin.bonura@njlenders.com

Attorneys

David W. Crook

Attorney at Law

98 Orient Way, Rutherford, NJ

Phone: (201) 460-7823

crooklawdavid@aol.com

Thomas P. Stone, Jr.

Attorney at Law

701 Ridge Road, Lyndhurst, NJ
Phone: (201) 438-5858

thomas@thomasstoneesq.com

Dianne E. Laurenzo

Attorney at Law

9 Kansas St., Hackensack, NJ
Phone: (201) 610-0440

dianne@laurenzolaw.com

Robert A Ferraro
Counselor at Law

301 Route 17N, Suite 211,Rutherford,NJ
Phone: (201) 460-9494

rferraro@brunoferraro.com

David M. York

Attorney at Law

50 Tice Blvd.,Suite 340 Woodcliff Lake, NJ
Phone: (201) 690-5125

david.york@nyplaw.com

Andrew Cerco
Attorney at Law
75 Kip Avenue, Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: (201)635-0300
coachlawajc@yahoo.com

Home Inspectors

Erik Zerrenner

Premier Home & Environmental
Inspection Services
47 Stone Fence Rd.
Allendale, NJ  07401
Phone: (201) 370-7054
erik@premierhomenj.com

Michael Brancato

MJB Inspections

Phone: (201) 686-4805

‚Äč

Joe Monaco

All State Home Inspection
River Edge, NJ
Phone: (973) 997-1767
njhomeinspection.jm@gmail.com

‚ÄčAnthony Caputo
RealTek Home Inspection
1360 Clifton Ave, #286
Clifton, NJ 07012
Phone: (973) 945-8720
realtekinc@yahoo.com

Herman Andrade

Checkmark Plus Inc.

49 Market St. Saddle Brook, NJ 07633

Phone: (201) 374-2444

herman@checkmarkplus.com

Neal Lewis

Total Home Inspection Services

75 Kip Avenue, Rutherford, NJ 07070
Phone: (201) 819-4361
choosethis@optonline.net

Jim Leedham

Indago Inspections

24 Mountain Ave. Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Phone: (973) 885-6236

herman@checkmarkplus.com

Alfonso Cuoco

A Advanced Home Inspections

1360 Clifton Ave. Unit #313

Clifton, NJ 07012

Phone: (800) 575-2382

jcazzuri@gmail.com